The original sewing B!

Cheshire Needlecraft Workshops

One Day Workshops

Date Workshop Tutor Time Cost

Wed 23rd Oct 19

Needlecraft Club
Bring along your stitching or knitting and join other like minded people - All Welcome. Please note this is a get together not a workshop.

None

1.30-4.30

£3


Tue 29th Oct 19

TWO DAY FABRIC SALE
Bolt along to snap up a bargain with lots of the fabrics at £ 4.00 per metre, minimum cut 1 metre. All other fabrics with 20% off, minimum cut 1/2 metre.

None

10.00-4.00

£


Wed 30th Oct 19

TWO DAY FABRIC SALE
Bolt along to snap up a bargain with lots of the fabrics at £ 4.00 per metre, minimum cut 1 metre. All other fabrics with 20% off, minimum cut 1/2 metre.

None

10.00-4.00

£


Fri 1st Nov 19

Finishing Touch Day
Why not use the workshop to complete your PHD? Please note these sessions are untutored.

None

10.00-4.00

£10


Wed 13th Nov 19

Needlecraft Club
Bring along your stitching or knitting and join other like minded people - All Welcome. Please note this is a get together not a workshop.

None

1.30-4.30

£3


Wed 27th Nov 19

Needlecraft Club
Bring along your stitching or knitting and join other like minded people - All Welcome. Please note this is a get together not a workshop.

None

1.30-4.30

£3


Fri 29th Nov 19

Finishing Touch Day
Why not use the workshop to complete your PHD? Please note these sessions are untutored.

None

10.00-4.00

£10.00


Fri 6th Dec 19

Finishing Touch Day
Why not use the workshop to complete your PHD? Please note these sessions are untutored.

None

10.00-4.00

£10


Wed 11th Dec 19

Needlecraft Club
Bring along your stitching or knitting and join other like minded people - All Welcome. Please note this is a get together not a workshop.

None

1.30-4.30

£3


Fri 3rd Jan 20

Finishing Touch Day
Why not use the workshop to complete your PHD? Please note these sessions are untutored.

None

10.00-4.00

£10.00


Wed 8th Jan 20

Needlecraft Club
Bring along your stitching or knitting and join other like minded people - All Welcome. Please note this is a get together not a workshop.

None

1.30-4.30

£3.00


Wed 22nd Jan 20

Needlecraft Club
Bring along your stitching or knitting and join other like minded people - All Welcome. Please note this is a get together not a workshop.

None

1.30-4.30

£3.00


Wed 29th Jan 20

Finishing Touch Day
Why not use the workshop to complete your PHD? Please note these sessions are untutored.

None

10.00-4.00

£10.00


Thu 30th Jan 20

Finishing Touch Day
Why not use the workshop to complete your PHD? Please note these sessions are untutored.

None

10.00-4.00

£10.00


Fri 31st Jan 20

Finishing Touch Day
Why not use the workshop to complete your PHD? Please note these sessions are untutored.

None

10.00-4.00

£10.00