The original sewing B!

Cheshire Needlecraft Workshops

Patchwork and Quilting Workshops

Date Workshop Tutor Time Cost

Tue 23rd Oct 18

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group R
Group R

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50 deposit)


Wed 24th Oct 18

Block of the Month
Block of the month, make one block in this one off session. This can be used for a cushion front or a bag panel, or the start of a quilt. This would be a good taster session if you have never tried patchwork before.


Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-1.00

£15.00
(£15.00 deposit)


Thu 25th Oct 18

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group W
Group W

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50 deposit)


Sun 28th Oct 18

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group J
Group J

Workshop Full

Bee

10.30-4.30

£27.50
(£27.50 deposit)


Thu 1st Nov 18

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for Group V.
Group V

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50 deposit)


Sun 4th Nov 18

Sampler Quilt
This workshop is for existing Group N.
Group N

Bee

10.30-4.30

£27.50
(£27.50 deposit)


Tue 6th Nov 18

Sampler Quilt
This workshop is for existing Group M.
Group M

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50 deposit)


Wed 7th Nov 18

Sampler Quilt
This workshop is for existing Group G.
Group G

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50 deposit)


Thu 8th Nov 18

Group L Sampler Quilt
On going sessions for Group L
Group L

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50 deposit)


Fri 9th Nov 18

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group X
Group X

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50 deposit)


Sun 11th Nov 18

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group S
Group S

Workshop Full

Bee

10.30-4.30

£27.50
(£27.50 deposit)


Thu 15th Nov 18

Block of the Month
Block of the month, make one block in this one off session. This can be used for a cushion front or a bag panel, or the start of a quilt. This would be a good taster session if you have never tried patchwork before.


Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-1.00

£15.00
(£15.00 deposit)


Thu 15th Nov 18

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for groups E & K.
Group E,K

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50 deposit)


Fri 16th Nov 18

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group T
Group T

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50 deposit)


Sun 18th Nov 18

Sampler Quilt Workshop
Ongoing workshop for groups C, D & F.
Group C,D,F

Bee

10.30-4.30

£27.50
(£27.50 deposit)


Tue 20th Nov 18

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group H.
Group H

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50 deposit)


Wed 21st Nov 18

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group P
Group P

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50 deposit)


Thu 22nd Nov 18

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group W
Group W

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50 deposit)


Sun 25th Nov 18

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group J
Group J

Workshop Full

Bee

10.30-4.30

£27.50
(£27.50 deposit)


Tue 27th Nov 18

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing session for group R
Group R

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50 deposit)


Wed 28th Nov 18

Block of the Month
Block of the month, make one block in this one off session. This can be used for a cushion front or a bag panel, or the start of a quilt. This would be a good taster session if you have never tried patchwork before.


Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-1.00

£15.00
(£15.00 deposit)


Sun 2nd Dec 18

Sampler Quilt
Sampler Quilt making workshop.
Group N

Bee

10.30-4.30

£27.50
(£27.50 deposit)


Tue 4th Dec 18

Sampler Quilt
This workshop is for existing Group M.
Group M

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50 deposit)


Wed 5th Dec 18

Sampler Quilt
This workshop is for existing Group G.
Group G

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50 deposit)


Thu 6th Dec 18

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for Group V.
Group V

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50 deposit)


Sun 9th Dec 18

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group S
Group S

Workshop Full

Bee

10.30-4.30

£27.50
(£27.50 deposit)


Wed 12th Dec 18

Block of the Month
Block of the month, make one block in this morning session. Can be used for a cushion front or a bag panel, or the start of a quilt. This would be a good taster session if you have never tried patchwork before.


Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-1.00

£15.00
(£15.00 deposit)


Thu 13th Dec 18

Group L Sampler Quilt
On going sessions for Group L
Group L

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50 deposit)


Fri 14th Dec 18

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group X
Group X

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50 deposit)


Sun 16th Dec 18

Sampler Quilt Workshop
Ongoing workshop for groups C, D & F.
Group C,D,F

Workshop Full

Bee

10.30-4.30

£27.50
(£27.50 deposit)


Tue 18th Dec 18

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing session for existing Group H.
Group H

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50 deposit)


Wed 19th Dec 18

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group P
Group P

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50 deposit)


Thu 20th Dec 18

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for groups E & K.
Group E,K

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50 deposit)


Fri 21st Dec 18

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group T
Group T

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50 deposit)