The original sewing B!

Cheshire Needlecraft Workshops

Patchwork and Quilting Workshops

Date Workshop Tutor Time Cost

Sun 17th Jan 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group C D & F
Group C D & F

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Tue 19th Jan 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group H
Group H

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29.00
(£29.00 deposit)


Wed 20th Jan 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group P
Group P

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29.00
(£29.00 deposit)


Thu 21st Jan 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group E & K
Group E & K

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Sun 24th Jan 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group J
Group J

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29.00
(£29.00 deposit)


Tue 26th Jan 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group R
Group R

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29.00
(£29.00 deposit)


Wed 27th Jan 21

Block of the Month
Block of the month, make one block in this morning session. Can be used for a cushion front or a bag panel, or the start of a quilt. This would be a good taster session if you have never tried patchwork before.


Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-1.00

£15.00
(£15.00 deposit)


Thu 28th Jan 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group W
Group W

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29.00
(£29.00 deposit)


Tue 2nd Feb 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for Group M
Group M

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29.00
(£29.00 deposit)


Wed 3rd Feb 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group G
Group G

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29.00
(£29.00 deposit)


Thu 4th Feb 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group V
Group V

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29.00
(£29.00 deposit)


Sun 7th Feb 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group N
Group N

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29.00
(£29.00 deposit)


Wed 10th Feb 21

Block of the Month
Block of the month make one block in this morning session. Can be used for a cushion front or a bag panel or the start of a quilt. This would be a good taster session if you have never tried patchwork before.


Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-1.00

£15
(£15 deposit)


Thu 11th Feb 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group L
Group L

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Fri 12th Feb 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group X
Group X

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Sun 14th Feb 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group S
Group S

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Tue 16th Feb 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group H
Group H

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Wed 17th Feb 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group P
Group P

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Thu 18th Feb 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group E & K
Group E & K

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Fri 19th Feb 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group T
Group T

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Sun 21st Feb 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group C D & F
Group C D & F

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Tue 23rd Feb 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group R
Group R

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Wed 24th Feb 21

Block of the Month
Block of the month make one block in this morning session. Can be used for a cushion front or a bag panel or the start of a quilt. This would be a good taster session if you have never tried patchwork before.


Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-1.00

£15
(£15 deposit)


Thu 25th Feb 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group W
Group W

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Sun 28th Feb 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group J
Group J

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Tue 2nd Mar 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for Group M
Group M

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Wed 3rd Mar 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group G
Group G

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Thu 4th Mar 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group V
Group V

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Fri 5th Mar 21

Finishing Touch Day
Why not use the workshop to complete your PHD? Please note these sessions are untutored.

None

10.00-4.00

£10
(£10 deposit)


Sun 7th Mar 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group N
Group N

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Wed 10th Mar 21

Block of the Month
Block of the month make one block in this morning session. Can be used for a cushion front or a bag panel or the start of a quilt. This would be a good taster session if you have never tried patchwork before.


Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-1.00

£15
(£15 deposit)


Thu 11th Mar 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group J
Group J

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Thu 11th Mar 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group L
Group L

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Fri 12th Mar 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group X
Group X

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Sun 14th Mar 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group S
Group S

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Tue 16th Mar 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group H
Group H

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Wed 17th Mar 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group P
Group P

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Thu 18th Mar 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group E & K
Group E & K

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Fri 19th Mar 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group T
Group T

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Sun 21st Mar 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group C D & F
Group C D & F

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Tue 23rd Mar 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group R
Group R

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Wed 24th Mar 21

Block of the Month
Block of the month make one block in this morning session. Can be used for a cushion front or a bag panel or the start of a quilt. This would be a good taster session if you have never tried patchwork before.


Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-1.00

£15
(£15 deposit)


Thu 25th Mar 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group W
Group W

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Sun 28th Mar 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group J
Group J

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Tue 30th Mar 21

Finishing Touch Day
Why not use the workshop to complete your PHD? Please note these sessions are untutored.

None

10.00-4.00

£10
(£10 deposit)


Wed 31st Mar 21

Finishing Touch Day
Why not use the workshop to complete your PHD? Please note these sessions are untutored.

None

10.00-4.00

£10
(£10 deposit)


Thu 1st Apr 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group V
Group V

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Tue 6th Apr 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for Group M
Group M

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Wed 7th Apr 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group G
Group G

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Thu 8th Apr 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group L
Group L

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Fri 9th Apr 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group X
Group X

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Sun 11th Apr 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group S
Group S

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Wed 14th Apr 21

Block of the Month
Block of the month make one block in this morning session. Can be used for a cushion front or a bag panel or the start of a quilt. This would be a good taster session if you have never tried patchwork before.


Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-1.00

£15
(£15 deposit)


Thu 15th Apr 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group E & K
Group E & K

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Fri 16th Apr 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group T
Group T

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Sun 18th Apr 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group C D & F
Group C D & F

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Tue 20th Apr 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group H
Group H

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Wed 21st Apr 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group P
Group P

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Thu 22nd Apr 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group W
Group W

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Sun 25th Apr 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group J
Group J

Workshop Full

Bee

10.30-4.30

£29
(£29 deposit)


Tue 27th Apr 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group R
Group R

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Wed 28th Apr 21

Block of the Month
Block of the month make one block in this morning session. Can be used for a cushion front or a bag panel or the start of a quilt. This would be a good taster session if you have never tried patchwork before.


Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-1.00

£15
(£15 deposit)


Thu 29th Apr 21

Finishing Touch Day
Why not use the workshop to complete your PHD? Please note these sessions are untutored.

None

10.00-4.00

£10
(£10 deposit)


Fri 30th Apr 21

Finishing Touch Day
Why not use the workshop to complete your PHD? Please note these sessions are untutored.

None

10.00-4.00

£10
(£10 deposit)


Tue 4th May 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for Group M
Group M

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Wed 5th May 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group G
Group G

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Thu 6th May 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group V
Group V

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Fri 7th May 21

Finishing Touch Day
Why not use the workshop to complete your PHD? Please note these sessions are untutored.

None

10.00-4.00

£10
(£10 deposit)


Sun 9th May 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group S
Group S

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Wed 12th May 21

Block of the Month
Block of the month make one block in this morning session. Can be used for a cushion front or a bag panel or the start of a quilt. This would be a good taster session if you have never tried patchwork before.


Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-1.00

£15
(£15 deposit)


Thu 13th May 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group L
Group L

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Fri 14th May 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group X
Group X

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Sun 16th May 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group C D & F
Group C D & F

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Tue 18th May 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group H
Group H

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Wed 19th May 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group P
Group P

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Thu 20th May 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group E & K
Group E & K

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Fri 21st May 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group T
Group T

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Sun 23rd May 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group J
Group J

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Tue 25th May 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group R
Group R

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Wed 26th May 21

Block of the Month
Block of the month make one block in this morning session. Can be used for a cushion front or a bag panel or the start of a quilt. This would be a good taster session if you have never tried patchwork before.


Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-1.00

£15
(£15 deposit)


Thu 27th May 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group W
Group W

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Tue 1st Jun 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for Group M
Group M

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Wed 2nd Jun 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group G
Group G

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Thu 3rd Jun 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group V
Group V

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Fri 4th Jun 21

Finishing Touch Day
Why not use the workshop to complete your PHD? Please note these sessions are untutored.

None

10.00-4.00

£10
(£10 deposit)


Sun 6th Jun 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group N
Group N

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Wed 9th Jun 21

Block of the Month
Block of the month make one block in this morning session. Can be used for a cushion front or a bag panel or the start of a quilt. This would be a good taster session if you have never tried patchwork before.


Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-1.00

£15
(£15 deposit)


Thu 10th Jun 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group L
Group L

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Fri 11th Jun 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group X
Group X

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Sun 13th Jun 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group S
Group S

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Tue 15th Jun 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group H
Group H

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Wed 16th Jun 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group P
Group P

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Thu 17th Jun 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group E & K
Group E & K

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Fri 18th Jun 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group T
Group T

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Sun 20th Jun 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group C D & F
Group C D & F

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Tue 22nd Jun 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group R
Group R

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Wed 23rd Jun 21

Block of the Month
Block of the month make one block in this morning session. Can be used for a cushion front or a bag panel or the start of a quilt. This would be a good taster session if you have never tried patchwork before.


Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-1.00

£15
(£15 deposit)


Thu 24th Jun 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group W
Group W

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Sun 27th Jun 21

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group J
Group J

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Tue 29th Jun 21

Finishing Touch Day
Why not use the workshop to complete your PHD? Please note these sessions are untutored.

None

10.00-4.00

£10
(£10 deposit)


Wed 30th Jun 21

Finishing Touch Day
Why not use the workshop to complete your PHD? Please note these sessions are untutored.

None

10.00-4.00

£10
(£10 deposit)