The original sewing B!

Cheshire Needlecraft Workshops

Patchwork and Quilting Workshops

Date Workshop Tutor Time Cost

Wed 28th Oct 20

Block of the Month
Block of the month make one block in this morning session. Can be used for a cushion front or a bag panel or the start of a quilt. This would be a good taster session if you have never tried patchwork before.


Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-1.00

£15
(£15 deposit)


Thu 29th Oct 20

Finishing Touch Day
Why not use the workshop to complete your PHD? Please note these sessions are untutored.

None

10.00-4.00

£10
(£10 deposit)


Fri 30th Oct 20

Finishing Touch Day
Why not use the workshop to complete your PHD? Please note these sessions are untutored.

None

10.00-4.00

£10
(£10 deposit)


Sun 1st Nov 20

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group N
Group N

Workshop Full

Bee

10.30-4.30

£29
(£29 deposit)


Tue 3rd Nov 20

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for Group M
Group M

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Wed 4th Nov 20

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group G
Group G

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Thu 5th Nov 20

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group V
Group V

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Fri 6th Nov 20

Finishing Touch Day
Why not use the workshop to complete your PHD? Please note these sessions are untutored.

None

10.00-4.00

£10
(£10 deposit)


Sun 8th Nov 20

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group S
Group S

Workshop Full

Bee

10.30-4.30

£29
(£29 deposit)


Wed 11th Nov 20

Block of the Month
Block of the month make one block in this morning session. Can be used for a cushion front or a bag panel or the start of a quilt. This would be a good taster session if you have never tried patchwork before.


Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-1.00

£15
(£15 deposit)


Thu 12th Nov 20

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group L
Group L

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Fri 13th Nov 20

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group X
Group X

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Sun 15th Nov 20

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group C D & F
Group C D & F

Workshop Full

Bee

10.30-4.30

£29
(£29 deposit)


Tue 17th Nov 20

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group H
Group H

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Wed 18th Nov 20

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group P
Group P

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Thu 19th Nov 20

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group E & K
Group E & K

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Fri 20th Nov 20

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group T
Group T

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Sun 22nd Nov 20

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group J
Group J

Workshop Full

Bee

10.30-4.30

£29
(£29 deposit)


Tue 24th Nov 20

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group R
Group R

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Wed 25th Nov 20

Block of the Month
Block of the month make one block in this morning session. Can be used for a cushion front or a bag panel or the start of a quilt. This would be a good taster session if you have never tried patchwork before.


Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-1.00

£15
(£15 deposit)


Thu 26th Nov 20

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group W
Group W

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Sun 29th Nov 20

Finishing Touch Day
Why not use the workshop to complete your PHD? Please note these sessions are untutored.

None

10.00-4.00

£10
(£10 deposit)


Tue 1st Dec 20

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for Group M
Group M

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Wed 2nd Dec 20

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group G
Group G

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Thu 3rd Dec 20

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group V
Group V

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Fri 4th Dec 20

Finishing Touch Day
Why not use the workshop to complete your PHD? Please note these sessions are untutored.

None

10.00-4.00

£10
(£10 deposit)


Sun 6th Dec 20

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group N
Group N

Workshop Full

Bee

10.30-4.30

£29
(£29 deposit)


Wed 9th Dec 20

Block of the Month
Block of the month make one block in this morning session. Can be used for a cushion front or a bag panel or the start of a quilt. This would be a good taster session if you have never tried patchwork before.


Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-1.00

£15
(£15 deposit)


Thu 10th Dec 20

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group L
Group L

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Fri 11th Dec 20

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group X
Group X

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Sun 13th Dec 20

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group S
Group S

Workshop Full

Bee

10.30-4.30

£29
(£29 deposit)


Tue 15th Dec 20

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group H
Group H

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Wed 16th Dec 20

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group P
Group P

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Thu 17th Dec 20

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group E & K
Group E & K

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Fri 18th Dec 20

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group T
Group T

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Sun 20th Dec 20

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group C D & F
Group C D & F

Workshop Full

Bee

10.30-4.30

£29
(£29 deposit)


Tue 22nd Dec 20

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group R
Group R

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Wed 23rd Dec 20

Block of the Month
Block of the month make one block in this morning session. Can be used for a cushion front or a bag panel or the start of a quilt. This would be a good taster session if you have never tried patchwork before.


Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-1.00

£15
(£15 deposit)


Thu 24th Dec 20

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group W
Group W

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)